Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (17) - TV Shows (3) - DVDs (1) - Books (4) - Music (206) - Games (3)

Il Cimitero Di Praga review

Posted : 6 years, 2 months ago on 23 August 2011 05:18 (A review of Il Cimitero Di Praga)

I just finished..It was my summer book..as usual Eco is a master and he is the best to mix toghteher fictional stories and real histories...
I highly reccomend it to all!!!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Do Or Die review

Posted : 6 years, 2 months ago on 22 August 2011 01:09 (A review of Do Or Die)

Imagine Pogues, Clash and Stiff Little Fingers mixed toghether..what do u get? Celtic punk!!!
One of the best albums from Hellcat Records!


0 comments, Reply to this entry

...And Out Come The Wolves review

Posted : 6 years, 2 months ago on 22 August 2011 12:37 (A review of ...And Out Come The Wolves)

"First album a masterpiece from Rancid.. Inside here u can find all their influences: Ska(do u remember Operation Ivi???), Punk rock and Hard core... My avatar name "TIME BOMB" came from their tune!"




0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Dark Knight review

Posted : 6 years, 7 months ago on 25 March 2011 03:33 (A review of The Dark Knight)

I like this film a lot..Excellent performance of the main carachters: Christian Bale, Heath Legder(RIP)
and Michael Caine.
My only question is: They finish all budget and they can' t pay a better woman for the female carachter???
Any girl from the Russian Ballet would be better...
She is simply awful...


0 comments, Reply to this entry


« Prev 1... 21 22 23 24Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block